Account Log In: Username (create one): Password (forgot?):

Academy Points Ranking Golf Coaches

The MJT would like to acknowledge the golf coaches from across the country that support the MJT and the Academy Points Program.  Below you will find listings and contact information for the golf coaches in your area who have participated in this exciting team format.

Trent Matson
The Academy at Paradise Canyon (Lethbridge, AB)
(403) 394-4562
tmatson@maplejt.com

Paul Horton
Paul Horton Golf Academy (Calgary, AB)
PGA of Canada, TPI, CGFI,CGCA
(403)585-0166
paul@paulhortongolf.com

Luke Workman
Luke Workman Golf Academy (Calgary, AB)
(403)680.6918
lwworkman@gmail.com

Thomas Schupp
Calgary, Alberta
PGA of Canada Member
(587)434-6418
tkschupp@gmail.com

Lauren Brescacin
Junior Program Director and Lead Coach
Country Hills Golf Academy (Calgary, AB)
(403)226-7777
laurenb@countryhills.ab.ca
 

Louis Melanson
Louis Melanson PGA of Canada
Louis Melanson Golf Academy
Royal Oaks Golf Club in Moncton NB?
www.louismelansongolf.com
louis@louismelansongolf.com

Murray Poje
MJT Executive Director
PGA of Canada Head Golf professional
Tsawwassen Springs Golf Resort
(877)859-4653
murraypoje@dccnet.com

Matt Palsenbarg
PGA of Canada Director of Instruction
Northview Golf Academy and the Tour Performance LAB
President of Junior Golf Development Canada JGDC
C-604-773-7589
www.tourperformancelab.com,  www.mattgolf.com, www.jgdc.ca

Neil Bidewell
MJT BC Tournament Director
Coordinator for the MJT Ford Go Golf Junior Clinics across BC
Class A Head Professional at King's Links by the Sea GC
nbidewell@maplejt.com

Scott Rodgers
High Performacne Coach
Saunders Rodgers Performance Golf Academy
(604)323.4653 (GOLF)
www.saundersrodgersgolf.com
 

Dave Smallwood
MJT Ontario Tournament Director
PGA of Canada Director of Instruction
Head Golf Coach - Whistle Bear Junior Performance Team
2012 PGA of Ontario Teacher of the Year
daves@whistlebear.ca

Mike Skimson
MJT Ontario Tournament Director
PGA of Canada Golf Coach
Whistle Bear Junior Performance Team
mikes@whistlebear.ca

Henry Brunton, BPE
CPGA Master Professional
RCGA National Men's Coach GOLF Magazine Top 100 Teacher
Ph: 416-579-6170
www.golfcanada.ca
hbrunton@golfcanada.ca

Sean Casey
Head Teaching Professional
ClubLink Academy at Glen Abbey
905-844-1902
scasey@clublink.ca

Bradlee Ryall
CPGA Director of Instruction
BraeBen Golf Course
www.mississauga.ca/portal/discover/braebengolfcourse
bradlee.ryall@mississauga.ca

Brian Gallant
PGA of Canada / GAO Coach
London Junior Golf Development Centre
Website: www.londonjuniorgolf.com

Carrie Vaughn
Teaching Professional
Clublink Academy at Glen Abbey
Email: cvaughan@clublink.ca 
Website: http://carrievaughangolf.com

Jeff Chambers
Head Golf professional
Elmwood Golf and Country Club
jchambers@elmwoodgc.com
twitter: @chambersgolf

Ed Boge
Head Golf Professional
Transcona Golf Club
proshop@transconagolf.ca
Phone: (204)222-6171

Garth Goodbrandson
Director of Player Development
Golf Manitoba
garth@golfmanitoba.mb.ca
Phone: (204)925.5629